Tropics

This is as close as I can get right now to a tropical holiday. Look, my scuba photo:

tropical

For my tropical wish to come closer to realization, I must raise the temperature. The most delicious way to raise the temperature is by baking, and something coconut flavoured just might do the trick. Tropic of Cookie, here I come!

One response to “Tropics

  1. nice πŸ™‚ are those fish from Ben’s tank? We have a bajillion baby koi angels right now πŸ™‚ some are nickle size and the other batch are just starting to be free swimming πŸ™‚

    I miss you!!!!

Leave a Reply

