Black Friday Weekend + Birds!

I just wanted to give a little shout about my shop on Etsy (http://JemsImajes.etsy.com). This extended weekend (now through 11/29/10) I’m offering FREE worldwide shipping on all my paintings! I’ve added several new paintings recently, and I’ll be adding more every day, so keep checking back! Hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving!

Some of the paintings for sale in my shop:

watercolor painting abstract yellow blue lavender

painting autumn trees leaves red orange yellow

watercolor painting fish jumping ocean blue green red orange

Additionally, I’ve got a new “making of” blog entry planned soon — for one of my owl paintings I’ve been working on! I’ve really been enjoying the little bird series I’ve started, and I plan to paint even more. I’ve got peacock, raven, and flamingo on my list, and I’m working on a couple of cardinals right now. Have any birds you’d like to see me paint or draw? Post in comments, and I’ll add them to my list!

Leave a Reply

